+(241)117 338 48

Home \ Organization


The Robusta Coffee Agency of Africa and Madagascar (ACRAM) is composed of : 

  • A General Assembly; 
  • A Board of Directors; 
  • Four Committees :  
    1. Administration & Finances  Committee; 
    2. Youth, Promotion  and Marketing Committee; 
    3. Gender Committee; 
    4. Cooperation and Technologies Transfer. 


The Board of Directors :

Chairman : Mr. Enselme GOUTHON (TOGO)

1st Vice Chairman : Ms. TOURE LISTE MASSANDJE (Côte d’Ivoire)

2nd Vice Chairman : Mr. Abdoulaye NANA (Cameroun)

3rd Vice Chairman : Mr. Thierry Prosper MBOUTSOU (Gabon)

Executive Secretary : Mr. Ismaël NDJEWE NDOMBA

Chairman of the Administrative and Finances Committee : Mme Jeremie Gilda LIBIZANGOMO (Gabon)

Chairwoman of Gender Committee : The Right Honorable Mrs Patricia Tomaino NDAM NDJOYA (Cameroun)

Chairman of Production and Transfer of Technology Committee : Dr Joseph MOUEN BEDIMO (Cameroun IRAD)

Chairman of Promotion, Marketing and Youth Committee : HEM Aly TOURE (Côte d’Ivoire)

You will find in download our statutes and rules of procedure : 

In the headlines

What can the young african generation bring to coffee?

Play Video

ACRAM meets Mr Magaya for Coffee

Play Video
Scroll to Top